Accuspec Logo

CONTACT   |   ABOUT   |   HOME

Airflow Technology Solutions
for Sustainable Buildings

Contact Us

Accuspec, Inc.
21 Commerce Drive
Danbury, CT 06810

p 203-261-8100

Get Directions

Accuspec, Inc.
150 Allen Road
Suite 107
Basking Ridge, NJ 07920

p 973-227-8666
f 973-227-2114

Get Directions

General Information
info@accuspecinc.com

Service
service@accuspecinc.com

Service Manager
Chris DeStefano
cdestefano@accuspecinc.com

Principal
Craig Marshall
cmarshall@accuspecinc.com

Vice President (NJ)
Scott Smith
ssmith@accuspecinc.com

Senior Sales Engineer (NY)
Jim Brech
jbrech@accuspecinc.com

Senior Sales Engineer (CT, Western MA)
Jonathan Savona
jsavona@accuspecinc.com

Senior Sales Engineer (NY)
Brian Simkins
bsimkins@accuspecinc.com

Senior Sales Engineer (NJ, Eastern PA)
Bill Theel
btheel@accuspecinc.com

Senior Sales Engineer (Metro Boston, VT, NH)
George Petruney
gpetruney@accuspecinc.com

Sales Engineer (Metro Boston, RI, ME)
Lucas Rowe
lrowe@accuspecinc.com

Application Engineer
Sam Hall
shall@accuspecinc.com

Project Manager
Kris Hess
khess@accuspecinc.com

Office Manager
Caryl Frohnhoefer
cfrohn@accuspecinc.com

Office Administrator (NJ)
Cathleen Rugulo
crugulo@accuspecinc.com

Administrative Assistant
Nicole Tierney
ntierney@accuspecinc.com

President
Fred George
f.george@accuspecinc.com